Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Barrios Manriquez

Joshua Barrios Manriquez

July 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Barrios Manriquez
"Just got a birthday card from this office which is laughable considering they cost me thousands of dollars by canceling my insurance without noticing me and ended up paying a higher premium with someone else. They claimed to have notified me by mail but never got anything specifically stating why it was happening or that they were even canceling at all. I got letters from the previous office that handled my account out of state after moving to this state which clearing stated what policy number, state and reason why our account was being canceled\transfered. But I never got anything from these guys even now months later I never got a thing from them other than the typical documents you get when your insured. A phone call the day they realized they couldn't insure my vehicles would've sufficed but not even that. And to top it off I got attitude from the female on the phone claiming they sent me a notice with enough time and acted like it all fell on me even though I was blindsided by the whole thing and they told me the month prior i was insured. I was insured by state farm for almost 20 years, since I was a teenager and I'm a service member on top of that and I'm NEVER GOING TO FORGET THIS. Worse than GEICO. At least they have the decency to actually call you to let you know they're screwing you."
Profile photo of Timothy Tung Duong

Timothy Tung Duong

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Tung Duong
"Tiffany was such a huge help!!! Go see her!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Couch

Brandon Couch

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Couch
"Tiffany is great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bella Postle

Bella Postle

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Postle
"Tiffany is great!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alvarado

Jennifer Alvarado

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alvarado
"We’ve had nothing but great experiences with Garrett’s office! I’m an insurance dummy and Garrett breaks it down easy so I understand my policies. My whole family has swapped to him!"
Profile photo of Randall Mixon

Randall Mixon

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Mixon
"I have been with State Farm for several years. A year ago, Dagostin personally handled an issue for me very quickly that could have taken a while. And a few days ago, account associate, Cara Singleton, handled an issue in mere seconds while I was on the phone. The level of customer service here is bar none and superlative in every way. Whether you are a small renter's insurance customer or a large client, you still get treated the same. If you want to feel valued and important, this is the place you should go for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of olivia o'brien

olivia o'brien

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by olivia o'brien
"Garrett Dagostin is a great agent! A true family man and always so attentive. I‘ve moved my entire family into his helping and trustworthy hands. Thanks Garrett and your team!"
Profile photo of Ashton Threatt

Ashton Threatt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Threatt
"Had a wonderful experience! First time purchasing Auto since I’ve been off my parents statement so was nervous going in but was quickly reassured with a knowledgeable rep! Cari went above and beyond to meet my needs and make me feel comfortable! She covered all of my questions. Cari hands down got me the best rate with the best coverage! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of megan collier

megan collier

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by megan collier
"This was my first time getting insurance on my own and Cari made it so simple and easy! Hands done the best agent I’ve talked to! She was very thorough and got me some amazing discounts! I will be a forever client all thanks to Cari!"
Profile photo of Mikaili Carter

Mikaili Carter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaili Carter
"Cari is the best!!! So helpful & is the sweetest person ever. Highly recommend calling her for a quote."
Profile photo of Joe Camacho

Joe Camacho

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Camacho
"Cristhian Amable gave me a good quote on car insurance, walked me through the policy and everything."
Profile photo of Seth Naranjo

Seth Naranjo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Naranjo
"Christian Amable was very helpful and very professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone as their insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ian McNab

Ian McNab

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian McNab
"I would Highly Recommend Cristhian for an excellent experience and extremely fast quote ! Best insurance in the area. Cristhian will work with you and get you the best deal possible no doubt."
Profile photo of Kingdom Minded

Kingdom Minded

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Minded
"Came in for a car insurance quote, was assisted by Cristhian Amable. Couldn’t asked for better help. Awesome guy, great customer service, and very knowledgeable when it comes to all types of insurance that fits your needs. Definitely recommend them! So thankful for Cristhian making my visit such a pleasurable experience!"
Profile photo of Cristian Portillo

Cristian Portillo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Portillo
"If you need good coverage with a great price then this is the place to shop. Cristhian provides good customer service and is very knowledgeable in providing you the best coverage."
Profile photo of Angello Cruz

Angello Cruz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angello Cruz
"Christian from State Farm was friendly and very professional. He was able to get me a quote fast and was also knowledgeable the whole time. I highly recommend to give him a call ."
Profile photo of Luigi Morales

Luigi Morales

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Morales
"Shout out to my guy cristian amable. He will set you straight also a good guy to talk to about your insurance. English or Spanish he got you. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Boyd

Austin Boyd

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Boyd
"Cristhian provided absolutely amazing services! From start to finish he answered all of my questions and concerns. Thanks again !"
Profile photo of itsyaboiReyy

itsyaboiReyy

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by itsyaboiReyy
"Christian, helped me out with getting a new quote for my homeowners and auto policy with better coverage than i had previously. I couldn't be more pleased. 10/10"
Profile photo of Joel Alvarado

Joel Alvarado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Alvarado
"Garrett is literally the best insurance agent imaginable. I have referred several people to Garrett since I switched to him and he has not only saved them all money, yes all of them, but he has added tremendous value. What’s the value?? I’m glad you asked. I just had to replace my water heater. Pricey job too. No home warranty or a warranty on the tank or anything. Statefarm covered 75%. He added that to my home owners policy. I kid you not, he is actually looking for ways to help you. If he can’t help you or provide better value, he will tell you. I have seen him do it. It’s not just a job for him I’m pretty sure it’s his calling. Just Give him a call, I promise you it will not be a waste of your time."
Profile photo of Catherine McGehee

Catherine McGehee

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine McGehee
"The staff at this office have been wonderful to work with. They helped me find just the right life insurance policy to suit my needs and my budget. Garrett is nice, professional and SUPER knowledgeable about all the policies we inquired about when moving other policies to State Farm . You can tell he is proud to represent State Farm. And .. the dogs are in the office sometimes too!!"
Profile photo of Brisa McRae

Brisa McRae

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa McRae
"Care was very professional, personable, and quick to answer any questions that we ever had about our new policy. She went above and beyond to make sure that we understood every thing that our policy covered on all of our vehicles and home. She is quick with a response no matter the time or the day. I will absolutely recommend Garrett and his team to anybody that asks for insurance. Thank you all for making this process so much easier and time efficient."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Kirkley

Ashlyn Kirkley

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Kirkley
"This was my first time looking and acquiring insurance of my own. I spoke with McKinzey about some quotes she was able to get for me. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy and affordable my options were. I was also so happy to be able to call a number and get to talk to someone who was actually there to help and not just an automated system. Now if I ever have a question about my insurance, I know to call McKinzey at Statefarm!"